top of page

Calling in Your Soulmate

Today's Love Prediction Card, provided by Doreen Virtue's, The Romance Angels Deck.

Your prayers, affirmations, and visualizations help bring you together.

You, like everyone, have soulmates.

These are people with whom you shared time with, together in spirit, and other lives.

You made a soul agreements to meet in this lifetime for the purpose of mutual spiritual growth. You have many such agreements with various people, who are all your soulmates. They include family, friends, coworkers and romantic partners.

Today's love prediction guides you to actively call your romantic soul mate into your life.

You can do so through prayer, affirmations, and visualizations.

It also means working on yourself so that you energetically radiate the qualities you're seeking in a partner. For instance, if you desire a significant other who's got a great sense of humor, developed this within yourself. Like attracts like, which is part of calling in your soulmate.

Just before my husband and I met, I had taken a long break from relationships, I chose to focus instead on what I could do to make my life more balanced, positive and steady.

I had some really challenging relationships in the past, and decided that being lonely and too open was not a good place to be when you want to attract someone who values you for who you really are.

During that time, I got a new job surrounded by fun people, became a yoga instructor and developed my intuitive reading abilities. When I met my future husband, I actually heard bells, and my intuition said, "pay attention to this one!"... it was practically love at first sight. We were introduced by one of my new colleagues, while going for drinks after work on a Friday in April... and two months later we were inseparable.

By being the kind of person I wanted to meet, I attracted my soul mate. He is kind, funny and caring. We never argue, and we empower and acknowledge each other's highly intuitive nature.

We treasure each other's heart and happiness in life as our first priority.

If you would like a SOUL LOVE reading, just grab your session with the button below. you will get insights on your inner strengths and qualities.

How to radiate love from the inside out.

A look at current relationships and how the are working, or can be optimized for greater happiness.

You get to hear about what you are aiming for as a soul,

and how to follow your heart to navigate a positive life path and purpose.

I want a Soul Love Session!

--GRAB A SOUL LOVE SESSION --

Get an amazing and healing reading on how you elevate and experience soul level love---->

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page